Do I Feel Like in The Crowd? – Daily Prompt: INTJ

Responding to this daily prompt is like answering “do I feel like in the crowd?” stated as this post permalink.

Do parties and crowds fill you with energy, or send you scurrying for peace and quiet?

I would gladly yet sadly say yes and no.

Listening to things needs an amount of patience and everyone has its own limit of patience. So, for me when is reaches my limit,  it’s either pulling away or plugging in earphone into one of my ears and starting my own music from my phone.

Some people may see people like this, like me, whom prefer to be not in the crowd, as anti social. Well, that’s not true. Since humanity stands in gathering then I have to admit that there are people I sometimes use my spare time with. No normal person doesn’t have friends.

I have found people like me out there and some of them are even more a loner-type than me and I don’t think they’re anti social. No one can stand alone. I know they have something else in mind about being in the crowd and parties. When they need someone to talk to, I am sure they have them.

Ah, yes. They, like me, prefer to be in small group to larger ones like crowd or parties. Don’t blame them. Maybe they just like normal conversation instead of yelling to people just to talk like what you can find in crowd or parties. What about you?

Author: anwari

stay low and keep your head down

5 thoughts on “Do I Feel Like in The Crowd? – Daily Prompt: INTJ”

  1. remember that few days ago I said I am ENFJ/P? at that very moment I had a guess: You must be I(something)TJ.
    and then I stumbled upon this blog and feel so daaaamn good my guess is 75% correct muahahahahaha

    Like

Leave a Reply

