Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life | my five days routine

This post is written to respond this.

I tried to capture every hour moment in one day but it really was hard, honestly. So, here are the pictures I have taken.

sky when I went out for work.
sky when I went out for work.
at the office

and, what did I do today? Not much. Just starring at this thing.

DSC_0074[1]
work versus window

When was the end of the day? This.

DSC_0078[1]
end of office hour

You might be wondering, why the sky was always bright. Well, in tropical country, our sky was and almost like this.

I didn’t take much but I hope these pictures can give you a clear image of my day.

Have a good reading, fellas.

Author: anwari

stay low and keep your head down

Leave a Reply

