Secret? What secret? | Daily Prompt: Evasive Action

What’s the most significant secret you’ve ever kept? Did the truth ever come out?

Well, there are secrets I have been keeping for a while and I plan to do this until forever, o-snap!

The problem, which I consider to be not a problem, is that I am forgetful person so when ever I agree to listen to other people’s stories of secrets, within one or two minutes I spontaneously forget them all. Next, how do secrets ever come out? Well, let me ask you this, what truth?

Since I’m almost easy to forget secrets, if I had to tell other people about secrets I have been keeping, would it mostly be lies? But there is a chance that secret would be opened unintentionally by me and this is a danger. For me this chance has never come until this time so I have no worries.

So, what are my secrets? Well, what secrets?

Author: anwari

stay low and keep your head down

Leave a Reply

