some thoughts of categorising

Okay, I have been writing about things so freely. So free even I am now starting to wonder how I am going to classify all of my post. Most of them are not unique than the others. They are placed into more than one category, such as post below this one. Should I simplify all of my writing so they can fit into one category, or let them as they are now but reconstruct the categories?

To pose this one as neutral, I leave this post not categorized literally. I have to rethink of my blog once again. Well until next time.

Leave a Reply

