Playlist of Old

I have to admit, and feel a bit embarrassed, that my songs are old, even dated back to junior high school, about more than eight years ago. Since the topic is about five song, I think I can handle it.

  1. Kitchie Nadal – Same Ground.
  2. JoJo – Keep Forgetting
  3. Kenny Chesney – Somewhere With You
  4. Dave Coz – All I See Is You
  5. Within Temptation ft. Xhibit – And We Run.

I don’t have to give a preview for each of them, do I? But, let me show the first one. I first heard this song when aired in a radio years ago. I have hummed this song even since without knowing the title or the singer. I happened to find the details, maybe, two or three days ago. I searched the song using the only part of refrain that still in my head.

It is a nice song with simple lyrics and it is just light in my ears. Well, that is pretty much about my playlist of this week. Wish you enjoy my choice.

 

One thought on “Playlist of Old

Leave a Reply

