Gut Feeling

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Decisions, Decisions.”

Do I need to write about this one? Should I share what I have in mind? If I share, what will I get in return? Will my statistic increase? Are there readers who are willing to read my stories since I have been a silent reader myself? Will my post have positive impact for readers? How should I arrange my writing? I have been blogging for almost what, six years and how far have I improved since that time? Are my writings, my stories enjoyable? I have never succeeded in any writing competition, should I really write about this one? Has my English got better?

Am I even a writer?

Oh, what the hell. I’ll just write it down here and see what happens. If I write this tomorrow, I’ll probably be late.

There I go again making decision after too much asking. Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

