Time To Talk

Do you really need time to talk?

I don’t think I would always need time to talk with old buddies. More than nth-times I have found that what I need is a time to enjoy each other’s company. No talking, no gossiping, no joking. Just sit, look at the green, vast, and distance scenery, and do nothing else.

In time like this, when everything runs fast and even faster, when work becomes overwhelming and you literally live a life in commuting, to sit calmly is one thing you need, among other things.

As people mature, they don’t talk things too much. They run it in their head, say few words, and an understanding between bros is achieved. I don’t know about you but it happens to me.

To those who have been my company until today while respecting without asking too much, I sincerely thank you.

Leave a Reply

