Rain Op – Prelude

This is a fictional series about a boy who wanders and wonders a lot, and his encounter with several foreign cities and landscapes in his time. The series will be written in English but at some lines there might be foreign expressions.

Releases of this series are as follows.

  1. Rain Op – 1
  2. Rain Op – 2
  3. Rain Op – 3
  4. Rain Op – 4
  5. Rain Op – 5
  6. Rain Op – 6
  7. Rain Op – Doubt
  8. Rain Op – An End

This series is already ended. Thank you for reading.


Author: anwari

stay low and keep your head down

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s